Fully remote.
Eligibility & sources
Sources & dates
- Company website Company | Outseta
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Source context
Current official company page; product description, company-team remote work, schedule, and employee equity model.
Outseta provides early-stage membership businesses with software for payments, authentication, CRM, and email.
4 recorded benefits. Record edited: Tue Sep 29 2026 15:30:21 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time).
Recorded work model: Fully remote company team..
Fully remote.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Current official company page; product description, company-team remote work, schedule, and employee equity model.
Choose 1–5 workdays per week; pay scales with time worked ($168,000 at four days vs. $210,000 at five), with equity also available.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Current official company page; product description, company-team remote work, schedule, and employee equity model.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Official compensation-model explanation; exact one-to-five-day salary scale and founder-matching equity terms. Not evidence of a full-pay four-day week.
Equity is earned at the same rate and on the same terms as the cofounders.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Current official company page; product description, company-team remote work, schedule, and employee equity model.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Official compensation-model explanation; exact one-to-five-day salary scale and founder-matching equity terms. Not evidence of a full-pay four-day week.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Official operating-agreement summary for employee eligibility and profit-sharing terms; historical age/effective date not stated on the rendered page.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Published 2026-01-10T00:00:00.000Z
2026 company update with current team/business context and equity allocation through the end of 2025; not a renewed profit-sharing policy.
Employees with more than one year at Outseta share in 50% of company profits; the share increases with tenure.
More than one year of employment; contractors are excluded.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Official compensation-model explanation; exact one-to-five-day salary scale and founder-matching equity terms. Not evidence of a full-pay four-day week.
Read 2026-09-29T06:39:28.000Z
Official operating-agreement summary for employee eligibility and profit-sharing terms; historical age/effective date not stated on the rendered page.