Aha! develops product-management software for product teams, including strategy, discovery, ideas, whiteboards, development, teamwork, knowledge, and an AI assistant. Its current official role page describes the business as a high-growth, self-funded product-management software company with advanced AI capabilities.
12 recorded benefits. Record edited: Sat Sep 19 2026 05:19:30 GMT+0000 (Coordinated Universal Time). Record edits are not policy checks. Confirm current terms and eligibility.
Recorded work model: Fully remote and distributed. The current official Careers page says Aha! has always been remote and has teammates throughout the U.S.; the current VP, Product and UX role is remote in the United States or Canada.. Company-wide eligibility is not established by this label.
Health Insurance
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says the listed details reflect U.S.-based teammates and offers comprehensive medical plans; many teammates have 100% of premiums covered, while plan design and eligibility details are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Dental Insurance
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says the listed details reflect U.S.-based teammates and offers comprehensive dental plans; many teammates have 100% of premiums covered, while plan design and eligibility details are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Vision Insurance
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says the listed details reflect U.S.-based teammates and offers comprehensive vision plans; many teammates have 100% of premiums covered, while plan design and eligibility details are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Health Savings Account (HSA)
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says U.S.-based benefits can include health savings accounts depending on the plan selected; contribution and eligibility terms are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Paid Parental Leave
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says all teammates receive 30 to 90 days of paid parental leave; detailed eligibility and administration terms are not stated.
Pay
Paid
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Bereavement Leave
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says all teammates receive five to 10 days of paid care and bereavement leave; detailed eligibility and administration terms are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Remote Work
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Careers and Benefits pages describe Aha! as entirely remote/distributed, with teammates throughout the U.S. and no office; the current VP, Product and UX role is explicitly remote in the United States or Canada.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! Careers page identifying Aha! Labs Inc., its fully remote/distributed work model and product-management software mission. The page links the current openings and benefits pages and describes the company as a profitable, growing SaaS business.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official rendered openings page. It states Aha! is self-funded, 100% remote and that all roles are currently filled, while simultaneously exposing one named VP, Product and UX detail link for United States, Canada. The conflict is retained and prevents an exact numeric count; no zero count is inferred.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
401k
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says that for U.S. teammates Aha! offers a 401(k) program and contributes a percentage of total compensation toward retirement; plan terms are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Profit Sharing
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says everyone benefits from annual profit sharing and that the listed benefit details reflect U.S.-based teammates; formula and eligibility terms are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
PTO (Vacation / Personal Days)
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says teammates can earn up to 200 hours of time off per year, increasing with tenure; the page does not publish administration or eligibility details beyond its U.S.-based benefits scope.
Pay
Paid
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Volunteer Time Off
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says all Aha! teammates are offered a paid volunteer day each year; detailed eligibility and administration terms are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Learning and Development
Availability: listed
The current official Aha! Benefits page says every Aha! is eligible for up to $1,000 annually for third-party education plus paid time off to immerse themselves in learning; administration details are not stated.
Policy checked: Not recorded. Countries: Unknown. Employee classes: Unknown. Roles: Unknown. Conditions: Not recorded.
Current official Aha! employee-benefits page. It expressly says the listed details reflect what Aha! offers U.S.-based teammates, and names annual profit sharing; comprehensive medical, dental and vision plans; health savings accounts depending on plan; up to $1,000 annual third-party education plus paid learning time; up to 200 hours of time off; 30–90 days paid parental leave; 5–10 days paid care and bereavement leave; a U.S. 401(k); and one paid volunteer day each year.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.
Current official role detail page for VP, Product and UX. It identifies the role as remote in the United States or Canada, describes Aha! as product-management software with advanced AI capabilities, provides an Apply now link, and repeats U.S. salary/benefit details including retirement contributions, medical/dental/vision, paid time off, parental and care/bereavement leave, learning stipend and volunteer opportunities.. Accessed: 2026-09-18T23:39:00.000Z; published: Not recorded.